Gallery Spotlight: Architecture and Structures as Art


Years ago I lived in Chicago. It was a great time in my life because I loved the culture and diversity. I also loved the architecture there as well. Unfortunately, I don’t have a lot of images from that time in my life but that love for the lines and geometric shapes that images of architecture can offer has always stayed with me.

Here are some artistic photography images of architecture and structures that I happen to love here in Corpus Christi,  Texas where I now reside.

Corpus Christi is known more for the beach and marina but I am happy to say I have found some buildings and structures that I could utilize to photograph images I think are beautiful.

Photography Prints

Reflection of a building in Corpus Christi, Texas

Sell Art Online

Other Side Of The Harbor Bridge In Corpus Christi Texas

Sell Art Online

Top Of Corpus Christi Cathedral In Black And White

Sell Art Online

High In The Sky Corpus Christi Cathedral

Sell Art Online

Harbor Bridge In The Coastal Bend In Black And White

(All images can be viewed on a larger scale by clicking on said images, prints are also available in canvas print, metal print and more.)

I hope you like them

Brigitte Cadena
All Life is ART if you look close enough

Leave a Reply

